PSN Store Update 4/17/2008

After this week’s store redesign people were expecting lots of stuff for the PSN update this week. Well god damn, people were right! Hit the jump for the full list of stuff.

Downloadable Games

  • Gran Turismo 5 Prologue ($39.99)

Add-on Game Content

  • Warhawk Broken Mirror Pack ($7.99)
  • Warhawk Booster Combo ($11.99)

Booster Combo includes the Warhawk “Operation: Omega Dawn” and “Operation: Broken Mirror” Booster Packs.

Rock Band

  • “Still Alive” – GLaDOS and Jonathan Coulton (free)
  • “Sprode” – Freezepop ($0.99)
  • “Shake” – Count Zero ($0.99)
  • “Rock Rebellion” – Bang Camaro ($0.99)
  • Harmonix Pack 1 ($2.99)

Harmonix Pack 1 includes “Rock Rebellion” by Bang Camaro, “Shake” by Count Zero, and “Sprode” by Freezepop

  • “Call Me” – Blondie ($1.99)
  • “Simple Man” – Lynyrd Skynyrd ($1.99)
  • “Message In A Bottle” – The Police ($1.99)
  • Classic Rock Pack 1 ($5.49)

Classic Rock Pack 1 includes “Call Me” by Blondie, “Simple Man” by Lynyrd Skynyrd, and “Message In A Bottle” by The Police.

  • Super Stardust HD Solo ($4.99)
  • Lair – Dragons and Control Pack (free)

Game Demos (free)

  • UEFA EURO 2008 Demo

Game Videos (free)

  • Warhawk Broken Mirror Trailer
  • Condemned 2: Bloodshot Making Of The TV Spot
  • HAZE Mantel Corporate Vision
  • This is Vegas Annoucement Trailer
  • GT5 Prologue Friendly Fires Video
  • GT5 Prologue Beyond the Apex Trailer

Movie and Blu-ray Disc Trailers (free)

  • Pineapple Express

PS3 Themes (free)

  • Warhawk Theme (x2)
  • Lair Mokai Theme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *