PSN store update 5/22/2008

Pixel Junk Monsters Soundtrack

This week’s playstation store is live. With it, there are some PSP demos,  some trailers, and most notably, the Pixel Junk Monsters OST. Hit the jump for a full breakdown.

-The Con (PSP) – $19.99
-Hot Shots Golf: Open Tee 2 (PSP) – Beginners demo
-Hot Shots Golf: Open Tee 2 (PSP) – Intermediate demo

Rock Band tracks – $1.99 each:
-Blur – “Beetlebum” (cover)
-Die Toten Hosen – “Hier Kommt Alex” (master)
-H-BlockX – “Countdown to Insanity” (master)
-Juli – “Perfekte Welle” (master)
-Les Wampas – “Manu Chao” (master)
-Muse – “Hysteria” (master)
-Oasis – “Rock N Roll Star” (master)
-Pleymo – “New Wave” (master)
-Tokio Hotel – “Monsoon” (master)

-Battlefield: Bad Company – “Find All Five – Recon Kit”
-Battlefield: Bad Company – “Find All Five – Support Kit”
-BIA: Hell’s Highway – “Wasn’t Supposed to Happen”
-The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian The Video Game
-Enemy Territory: Quake Wars – “Launch”
-Enemy Territory: Quake Wars – “Team Play BTS”
-Siren: Blood Curse Debut Trailer

-PixelJunk Monsters soundtrack – $2.99
-Graffiti theme
-High Velocity Bowling themes (x3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *